Drivers Ed Solutions | Logout Edit Page

Online Driver Ed Courses

We offer a variety of  State approved online courses including the teen 30 hour course,  teen or adult refresher course of 10 hours, and a Failure To Yield / Right of Way course of 2 hours.

All of our courses are available to anyone living in Wisconsin or holding a Wisconsin driver's license. 

Whether you are busy with school, extra curricular activities or work, the online courses are the perfect fit to your busy schedules.

There is no need to sit in a physical classroom at a specified time. Complete our online courses on your schedule!


When registering for a class, please complete the Agreement for Services Contract and mail it or email a PDF to the address listed on the form.


 

  • Failure to Yield / Right of Way Online Course

    This Wisconsin state-approved course teaches you about your responsibilities as a Wisconsin driver, with multi-media engaging lessons that center around:

    • Pedestrian, motorcyclist, and bicyclist safety
    • Wisconsin right-of-way statutes
    • General yield laws
    • Lawful driving procedures at school crossings
  • Online Driver Ed Course & Behind-the-Wheel

    Take the online course anytime, anywhere. Sessions are set up in one-hour increments with the flexibility to stop at any time. When you are ready to continue, the program will start where you left off. If the course is not completed within 90 days, an extra fee will be required. The cost may vary per school district.

    Access to the course will be provided once a parent signed registration contract and deposit are received.

    Cick here for the Agreement of Services 

     

    The package consists of:

    • 30 hours of online instruction
    • 6 hours of in-car observation
    • 6 hours of in-car behind-the-wheel driving lessons

     

    • Pricing varies per school district, check registration page for pricing
  • Online Driver Ed Course

    Take the online course anytime, anywhere. Sessions are set up in one-hour increments with the flexibility to stop at any time. When you are ready to continue, the program will start where you left off. If the course is not completed within 90 days, an extra fee will be required. The cost may vary per school district.

    Access to the course will be provided once a parent signed registration contract and deposit are received.

    Click here for the Agreement for Services

  • Classroom Refresher Course

    This 10-hour course is for students who have not received a valid Instruction Permit within 13 months of completing the original 30-hour classroom course.

    The Refresher course is also an excellent source of information for adults looking to receive thier driver's license.

    Click here for the Agreement for Services

  • Online Refresher Course

    This 10-hour online course is for students who have not received a valid Instruction Permit within 13 months of completing the original 30-hour classroom course.

    The Refresher course is also an excellent source of information for adults looking to receive thier driver's license.

    Click here for the Agreement for Services

  • Adult Refresher Course

    The Refresher course is an excellent source of information for adults looking to receive thier driver's license.  The course is completed in 10 hours of  an online program.

    Click here for the Agreement for Services